FAQ’s

SEO Faq, SEO Training, SEO Guide

Search Engine Optimisation is the process of preparing a website in order to achieve search engine rankings that drive traffic to your site. SEO is an ongoing process beginning with the initial optimisation of the site, monthly maintenance of the site, regular evaluation of search results and adjustments to the site
90% of Internet buyers are turning to search engines to find the products they want. Google alone conducts over 150 million searches a day. In fact, recent studies show that purchasers are about 12 times more likely to buy your products or services after finding your site through a search engine than all other traditional advertising methods combined (including trade shows, print ads, direct mail, radio, and even television)… at a fraction of the cost! Why? Simply put, when a consumer finds you through a search engine they are ready to buy. With traditional forms of media, you are broadcasting a message hoping to reach the right consumer at the right time. As searchers generally only explore the first two pages in the search results, achieving high rankings on the search engines will make an enormous difference in the amount of visitor traffic your site receives. SEO Company – India’s Leading Search Engine Optimization Company – We’re Passionate about YOUR profit! Contact us if you want Top Rankings then you want SEO Company! SEO otherwise known as search engine optimization is much more than something you just add on to your site. SEO friendly web design and development is ground up design. What’s under the hood can make or break your search engine marketing efforts. The only way to optimize every aspect of your website is to have the foresight to begin your SEO before the design and development stage by hiring a professional web design and development company as well as an SEO company.
Having your web site rank high in the search engines is a science and the rules for search engine optimisation (SEO) are always changing. Here are some reasons why you may be having poor ranking:
  • Incorrect usage of the TITLE tag or no TITLE tag content.
  • Too many occurrences of the same word in a page (spamming).
  • Missing H1 and H2 heading tag content.
  • Missing ALT tag content in your graphic links.
  • No meaningful content in the first 250 characters on each page.
  • Less than 200 words per page.
  • Very few pages on your website.
  • No links from other websites to your website (link popularity)
There are two ways a search engine can find a website to add to its database. The first and most direct method is to accept submissions from website designers and optimisers. Most search engines have a “submit your URL” section inviting submissions from Internet users. The second, and least obvious method of finding websites is to send a “spider” to follow each and every link on, off, and through a website. New URLs encountered by the spider will be added to the database. In this way, some search engines will grow very rapidly
There are two ways a search engine can find a website to add to its database. The first and most direct method is to accept submissions from website designers and optimisers. Most search engines have a “submit your URL” section inviting submissions from Internet users. The second, and least obvious method of finding websites is to send a “spider” to follow each and every link on, off, and through a website. New URLs encountered by the spider will be added to the database. In this way, some search engines will grow very rapidly
Site ranking tends to be “cumulative” and is dependent on the following factors: The specific keyword phrases (search terms) that have been targeted. The overall competitiveness of your industry – how many players are there. Whether you are targeting a regional, national, or international market. How well ranking is monitored and the site tweaked over time for SEO improvement. The progress of your inbound linking campaign. Number of competitor sites achieving new ranking themselves.
A search engine spider is an automated program that electronically probes every URL submitted to its database. As the spider is a computer program, it is designed to look for and rank very specific items on each page it probes. If those elements are present, the spider computes a higher ranking than it would if those elements were not present. Our SEO website audit is designed to identify any spidering issues in websites and correct them.
Most website designers haven’t learned the importance of search engine friendly website design. In almost every case we’ve encountered, the site designer is a highly skilled and creative person whose job is to put your ideas on the web. More often than not, the designers have not received any training in search engine optimisation and don’t think about it while pursuing a cool looking design. Search engines are also constantly changing their ranking criteria. They do this to prevent gross manipulation of their search tools. Often, website designers are not fully up to date with changes to search engines. Strategy Internet Marketing are happy to work with designers at the beginning of the web design process, or we can make every effort to maintain the desired elements of an existing site while converting and introducing new elements to make the site search engine friendly
In a word – yes. Every page of a website can be a potential entry point or ‘landing page’ for visitors. You can’t predict which page or pages will be ranked the best for specific keywords. As such, each page must be individually optimised for optimal ranking. Collectively, all pages of your website reinforce the common “theme” of the site, which also can help boost ranking. Don’t assume that your website first page is the only important page on your site.
Large amounts of time, attention and expertise are needed to achieve the desired results in such a constantly changing niche industry. The expense of adding personnel and necessary resources alone would quickly outweigh the cost of hiring our company, which is why outsourcing SEO is by far the most popular method. Remember, Strategy Internet Marketing has already established strong, ongoing relationships with all the top search engines, and has experience professionals who are constantly researching the changes and trends in this dynamic field
Nobody can guarantee a number #1 position or specific ranking for your site for a given keyword phrase in the organic search engine results. There are simply too many factors beyond anyone’s control – the search engines changing their ranking algorithms, efforts made by competitors, and new sites being added to the Web. Obtaining a specific ranking is analogous to managing a portfolio. Your financial advisor will do their best to monitor the stock market and other indicators and to make sure your portfolio is managed to the best of their abilities. However, your advisor cannot guarantee that your portfolio will be at a specific value or even that the amount will be up at all by a given date.
It’s not always easy to get better search engine rankings. In fact, search engine optimisation is part science and part art. Search engines continually change their algorithms and tweak their rules for ranking. It is possible that Google does not fully read your page due to structural issues, your website (or at least individual web pages) could be lacking in meaningful content, no significant websites link to you, your website is too small to be of any value to people searching for your topic, or any other range of problems.
SEO is a highly-specialized craft requiring much research, forethought, skill and can be extremely time-consuming to implement correctly. However, compared to offline and print advertising, SEO is quite cheap. The cost of having your website SEO optimized is by far the best advertising dollars spent and the return on your investment (ROI) can be very great

Creative Web Promotion – SEO services frequently asked questions

Creative Web Promotion is a 7 years old federally incorporated company operating in India and internationally. Our marketing heads are based in Mumbai, Pune, UK, Denmark. We have 6-7 full time technical staff engaged in website optimization and link popularity building. We also have a full time SEO copywriter generating new content for our clients’ websites and regularly submits articles to major e-zine distribution sites and also creates press releases. SEO Company – India’s Leading Search Engine Optimization Company – We’re Passionate about YOUR profit! Contact us if you want Top Rankings then you want SEO Company! SEO otherwise known as search engine optimization is much more than something you just add on to your site. SEO friendly web design and development is a ground up design. What’s under the hood can make or break your search engine marketing efforts. The only way to optimize every aspect of your website is to have the foresight to begin your SEO before the design and development stage by hiring a professional web design and development company as well as an SEO company.
We have successfully completed dozens of SEO projects and we have provided many SEO ranking results on our website located here: SEO Projects & SEO Ranking Results. We welcome you to review these SEO ranking results and testimonials. We can also provide you with references if you would like to speak with our previous and current clients, please send us an email to request references.
We donot give any guarantee for top 20 natural ranking results on Google.com or Google local search engines. However we assure and our history and clients feedbacks satisfies your querries with respect to guarantee. Our SEO plans are simple, you have to pay 2 installments 50-50. First installment will be before starting the work.You dont have to pay us second installment, until your site is on the first 20 results of Google for contracted keyphrases for minimum 15 days. Once we achieve the first 20 ranking on Google for your target keyphrases we will request you for 2nd and final installment and will work on your websites ranking till 12 months from contracted period. For further services, you will have to contract AMC with us quarterly basis. However its our record that more than the keyphrases contracted are resulted in top 5 majorly 1st rank in Googl
Our contract terms ar 50-50. First installmwnt will be before starting any work. Second installment will be after achieving rankings within 1-20 in google, yahoo or msn for minimum 15 days. You donot have to pay second installment until we achieve 1-20 position in above said search engines for minimum 15 days. (Please note you can’t choose top 5 ranking only,in 1st phase of SEO, you will be billed for top 20 ranking and when the site reaches a rank between 1-20 and remains there for minimum 15 days, u will have to pay us the second and final installment of contracted figure) You will have to choose a key phrase in 1st phase of SEO (product / service + location). The minimum contract term is 12 months starting from the date when contract is signed. Even if we achieve rankings for all key phrases in 2nd month itself, we will be still working on better position of key phrases till 12 months from date of contract. After 12 months, for continuing our SEO services you will have to quarterly AMC with the company.
If the key phrases were earlier within 1-20 position in search engines for minimum 15 days, and after 3rd or 4th month rankings drop down, we will continue working on keyphrases better positioning, However we donot guarantee for results. If even after 6th month, the ranking doesnot comes up, you will have to take AMC contract from us for same key phrases. You will have to pay second installment even if rankings drop down, if they were in top 20 for more than 15 days earlier, after Creative started working on the websites SEO.
Depending on the previous SEO work done on the website, we may review every web page that can be indexed by the search engines, but we may only optimize a handful. If needed we may even create more pages relevant to keyphrases. This will depend on your chosen target keywords and your web page content. We have a broad range of experience working with ASP, PHP, ASPX file types and numerous content management systems and server types. We generally upload the changes to your web server once the content is approved by you via FTP. We work majorly on the content part and do no changes in coding or flow of website. So the flow of the websites generally doesnot gets affected. However, in case of exceptions, if there is any damage to User’s computer system or loss of data that results from the download of any content, materials, and information from the Site, Creative shall have no responsibility for same. Creative may change or discontinue any part, after contracted period, which is feeded by Creative team in the website for its promotion.
On average in the first 6-8 weeks you will be able to see your ranking results improve in some cases very dramatically. If your website has been online for at least 1 year, a top 20 ranking for your website is possible in a 4-6 month time frame for most of your target keyword phrases on Google.
Yes, we submit your website to all search engines and our SEO contract gets completed once we achieve rankings for contracted key phrases, for more than 15 days in either of the 3 search engines (Google,Yahoo,MSN)
Depends on many factors; regular search engine algorithm updates, your competitors and changes made to your own website. On average you can expect your ranking to stay relatively steady for 6 – 8 months without doing any additional work on the website or continue building link popularity. Of course, with a continued low intensity link building program the ranking results can be maintained indefinitely. Please ask us about our monthly maintenance plans to ensure your website’s long term ranking success.
We believe in the long term success of our clients websites. We are only using optimization and link popularity building techniques that we would also use on our own website, which is completely within Google’s guidelines. We don’t use doorway pages, keyword stuffing, meta tags abuse, cloaking or link farms. We will disclose all our SEO methods to our clients, as a matter of fact we invite you to ask questions and raise concerns so we can offer you clarifications related to the techniques used by us. We are a White HAT SEO company.
Yes, but the chances will not be too intrusive. Most often we will increase the indexable text on the web pages if required to about 150-200 words per web page. This is the most visible change you will see as a result of our optimization on your site. Most of the SEO “work” is done off site in the form of link building.
We use an independent Creative ranking report which is delivered to you within 1st week of every month. This report describes position of your key phrases in various search engines. For dynamic websites and higher keyphrases contracts we even provide monthly statistics report and google analytics integration to the website.
Our SEO optimization plans are billed in 2 installments 50-50. First installment before starting the work and 2nd installment after completion of work. Our preferred payment method cheques,cash,bank wire transfer,PayPal or Credit Card.
No. You have an obligation to allow us 6 months to achieve first 20 position ranking on Google. We need 6 months in some cases when very competitive keywords take months of intensive link building to achieve even moderate gains in rankings. Also Google ages the links we build before giving them full value. If you cancel the contract before the 12th month from the date of the signing, you are liable for the full SEO fees according to the terms of the contact.
The same terms apply as if you have cancelled the contract, your are responsible for all SEO fees based on a top 20 rankings over 6 periods
Administrative/back end access to the website for analysis of content and structure. Permission to make changes for the purpose of optimization, and to communicate directly with any third parties, e.g., your web designer, if necessary. Unlimited access to existing website traffic statistics for analysis and tracking purposes. Authorization to use client pictures, logos, trademarks, web site images, pamphlets, content, etc., for any use on Internet as deemed necessary by Creative Web Promotion for search engine optimization purposes. If Client’s site is lacking in textual content, Client will provide additional text content in electronic format for the purpose of creating additional or richer web pages. Creative Web Promotion can create site content at additional cost to the Client. If Client is interested in purchasing content from Creative Web Promotion, please contact Creative Web Promotion for a cost estimate.
All fees are non-refundable. All fees, services, documents, recommendations, and reports are confidential. Creative Web Promotion has no control over the policies of search engines with respect to the type of sites and/or content that they accept now or in the future. The Client’s website may be excluded from any directory or search engine at any time at the sole discretion of the search engine or directory. Due to the competitiveness of some keywords/phrases, ongoing changes in search engine ranking algorithms, and other competitive factors, Creative Web Promotion does not guarantee #1 positions or consistent top 10 positions for any particular keyword, phrase, or search term. Google has been known to hinder the rankings of new websites (or pages) until they have proven their viability to exist for more than “x” amount of time. This is referred to as the “Google Sandbox.” Creative Web Promotion assumes no liability for ranking/traffic/indexing issues related to Google Sandbox penalties. Some search directories offer expedited listing services for a fee. If the Client wishes to engage in said expedited listing services (e.g., paid directories), the Client is responsible for all paid for inclusion or expedited service fees. Creative Web Promotion can offer a list of expedited listing services upon request. Linking to “bad neighborhoods” or getting links from “link farms” can seriously damage all SEO efforts. Creative Web Promotion does not assume liability for the Client’s choice to link to or obtain a link from any particular website or without prior consultation. Creative Web Promotion is not responsible for changes made to the website by other parties or deletion of any pages on the website before prior consultation, that adversely affect the search engine rankings of the Client’s website. Additional Services not listed herein (such as managing pay-per click campaigns, copy writing, etc.) can be provided for an additional fee. The Client guarantees any elements of text, graphics, photos, designs, trademarks, or other artwork provided to Creative Web Promotion for inclusion on the website above are owned by the Client, or that the Client has received permission from the rightful owner(s) to use each of the elements, and will hold harmless, protect, and defend Creative Web Promotion and its subcontractors from any liability or suit arising from the use of such elements. Creative Web Promotion is not responsible for the Client overwriting SEO work to the Client’s site. (e.g., Client/web master uploading over work already provided/optimized). The Client will be charged an additional fee for re-constructing content.

Directory Submission FAQ’s

Two reasons for submitting to directories: Targeted traffic and Link popularity clearly,the same benefits can be derived from a link from just about any site – not just from a directory. However, there are some significant differences between the two link sources: Directories have only one ‘purpose in life’: to provide links to other sites. Directories are an established source of ‘authority’ in regard to various subject matters. Being listed in them serves as testimony to the site’s ‘worth’. It is much easier and simpler to be listed in directories than in subject specific sites (not forgetting the fact that there may be a conflict of interest issue!). Perhaps we should first review the concept of ‘Directory’, understand the exact difference from Search Engine and get to know the various types of directories – and what advantages each one has.
These are the essential components of a directory submission: Keyword selection– You must put keywords into your site description (NOT your meta-tag description). Title and description-copywriting- To get the best directory results, you should submit titles and descriptions to categories that contain your targeted keywords. Submission and monitoring– Keeping track of your submissions is essential in the event your site needs to be resubmitted or updated. We always submit to the major directories in a non-spam manner.
Despite what other online marketing companies claim, no one can guarantee top directory placement because there is a 3rd party who has all of the control: the directory editors. We do not guarantee listings on optimum pages of the directories, but we send all the verification emails received while directory submission, as a proof, that your listing has been submitted to respective directories and that the directory owners have received our submissions. We even undertake paid inclusion plans with guaranteed results on optimum pages of directories. Contact us for paid directory submission service. Our Submissions are based on 1 time inclusions, and we do not assure that listings will last forever. But once we are listed in web directories, there is very less possibility of listing being removed, unless removed manually or disapproved from web directory owners. Despite what other online marketing companies claim, no one can guarantee top directory placement because there is a 3rd party who has all of the control: the directory editors. We do not guarantee listings on optimum pages of the directories, but we send all the verification emails received while directory submission, as a proof, that your listing has been submitted to respective directories and that the directory owners have received our submissions. We even undertake paid inclusion plans with guaranteed results on optimum pages of directories. Contact us for paid directory submission service. Our Submissions are based on 1 time inclusions, and we do not assure that listings will last forever. But once we are listed in web directories, there is very less possibility of listing being removed, unless removed manually or disapproved from web directory owners.
Monthly Maintenance: We provide monthly as well as yearly and half yearly directory submission plans, it depends on clients to clients, they wish to continue for 6 months or 12 months or just 1 month. However we generally suggest our clients to gor for minium 6 months, for better results from Directory submission services
In putting together, there are various questions taken into consideration to get listed in online directories. This is not just a list of what it takes to make our top web directory list. These are several factors that influenced our decision and are listed accordingly. Search Engine Friendly Static Text Links Age of Directory Recent cache of sub-pages Inclusion in major Search Engines (Google, Yahoo, MSN) Rankings for category specific topics in Search Engines Quality of websites listed Quality of Back Links Keywords allowed in title tag Core Mission of Directory And our search engine directories pass all the minimum requirements for white hat link building and SEO.
Monthly Submissions take from 20-25 days for any plan.
No. We don’t suggest of submission software in SEO campaigns. We submit to the search engines manually.
When the submission task is completed, we will provide you the list of verification emails received from various directories
You can tell us about the directories where you have already submitted your site.
Yes, one important ranking factor for search engines is the popularity of your web site. Search engines calculate your site’s popularity based on how many pages on the internet are linking to you. Of course it’s not the only ranking factor and it will take some time for search engines to notice all the links pointing to your web site, but submitting to directories is definitely something you should be doing.
Yes, every link pointing to your site is taken in account by Google when calculating your site’s pagerank, with higher PR links having heavier weight. Submitting to a significant amount of directories will result in more sites linking to you.
You should submit to as many as you can. The more links the better, keep in mind though that not every link has the same value: a link from a themed directory that fits the niche of your web site will be very valuable while a listing on a directory completely unrelated to yours won’t bring you nearly any benefit.
A good link building strategy is to submit to a few directories every day or at least every month if combined with other link building techniques. Once your site is submitted to a given directory there’s no need to submit it again.
If you are serious about your web site’s success, directory submission is a must. Website marketing and search engine positioning is a very competitive field and in order to beat your competition you have to use all the mediums at your disposal as they will be doing it too.
There is no exact answer but titles should generally be: 3-5 words. A 2 word title is good but many directories only allow a particular title to be used once in a category. A short title like “Criminal lawyer” may already be on the directory. A better choice may be “Criminal lawyer – Chicago, Illinois”. If you choose short titles please include additional titles. Descriptions should be 200-250 characters. Many directories now require a minimum of 200 characters.
Our directory submission plans are based on monthly plans and are billed monthly, yearly or half yearly. We take 50% payment before starting the work, and 2nd installment after sending verification emails received from number of directories contracted. Our preferred payment method cheque, cash, bank wire transfer, PayPal or Credit Card.

Pay Per Click (PPC) Plan FAQ’s

Pay per click advertising, often known as Pay Per Click (PPC), is a form of advertising offered by the various Internet search engines. Advertisements are attached to particular keywords (or key phrases), and shown only when someone searches on that keyword. The major Pay per click advertising providers are Google, Yahoo and MSN Search. Most advertising is purchased on a cost per impression basis. This means that the advertiser pays whenever someone sees the advertisement. Pay Per Click is purchased on a cost per click basis. The advertiser only pays when someone actually clicks on the advertisement. Most Pay per click advertising is handled on a Pay Per Click basis.
The primary differences are: * Pay per click advertising can be launched quickly. Natural search generally takes months to show a return. * Pay per click advertising focuses on a large number of keywords. Natural search needs to be focused on a few high-return keywords. * Pay per click advertising is highly measurable. Tracking results on natural search is more difficult (although not impossible).
Poorly managed, Pay per click advertising can be very expensive. Properly managed, it can be a goldmine. Most critical is that the results are carefully tracked, and that the data received from tracking is used to optimize the advertising. Clearly, organic search engine optimization has some distinct advantages over pay-per-click advertising like cost effective, long term results etc. However, there are undoubtedly certain situations and scenarios where pay-per-click advertising makes more sense fiscally and strategically. With a high enough budget, you would be able to have an effective organic search engine optimization campaign running in tandem with an effective pay-per-click campaign. But if you have to choose one, look into your unique situation before you decided.
If you have a budget less than 20000 Rs or need results immediately, we strongly recommend that you start with Pay per click advertising. This allows you to test your online market and measure the results on a keyword by keyword basis. However if budget is not a constrain, we recommend you to go for Organic SEO where you would get long term cost effective results along with PPC for starting months, until your website gets visibility In search engines. Paid click campaign can also be done during festive seasons.
In many cases, managing Pay per click advertising internally is the best way to go, and we’ve told many prospective clients this. You should consider outsourcing the management of Pay per click advertising when one or more of the following are true: * You expect the monthly media cost to be in the thousands of dollars or higher. * Your product or service is available in a sufficiently large geographic area. * You have hundreds or thousands of potential keywords. * You have tried Pay per click advertising and couldn’t make it profitable.
Once all paperwork is in place, we can usually launch Pay per click advertising within three weeks.
Once the accounts are created and activated, traffic should be received by the website within hours, if not minutes. Generally, traffic will ramp up over the first few days of the campaign.
We will advertise on as many keywords as are necessary to adequately cover your particular market space. We would generally prefer to have too many keywords, rather than too few.
Click fraud is a legitimate problem with Pay per click advertising. The major Pay per click advertising engines has technologies in place to prevent click fraud, but they do not always work. We closely monitor our Pay per click advertising accounts for suspicious behavior. This often results in a credit being made to the account by the search engine.
Most notably, we track results beyond the click. An increase in website “visibility” doesn’t pay the bills. The first step is to determine what is being measured on the site. In most cases, a site is either attempting to sell directly, or to generate leads for an offline sales team to work. We refer to these actions as online “transactions.” Once the transactions have been defined, there are a number of third-party technologies like Google analytics, Web stats that allow one to connect such transactions with their original source. The amount of information given is quite limited, and there is no way to ensure that transactions are not being counted multiple times.
A bid limit is the maximum you can spend per click for a particular keyword. While receiving clicks for less than the bid limit increases profitability and is very much welcome, it is extremely important to have an upper boundary.
The formula for calculating bid limits is as follows: Transaction Value x Conversion Rate x Advertising Percentage Transaction Value represents the value of the online transaction. For instance, if you are selling widgets for $100, and your cost of goods is $60, the value of a transaction is $40. If the site is collecting leads, you need to determine what a lead is worth. Conversion Rate is the percentage of website visitors that submit a transaction. If 200 people come in on a particular keyword, and ten of them submit lead forms, the conversion rate is 5%. Advertising Percentage is a strategic decision as to how much of the value generated by a transaction should be allocated towards discretionary advertising spend. As an example, let’s say you have a transaction that you determine to be worth $100. For a particular keyword, the conversion rate is 4%. You’re looking to grow as quickly as possible, so you set the advertising percentage as 50%. The formula would be: $100 x 4% x 50% For a bid limit of $2.00 per click. Bid limits should be calculated on a keyword by keyword basis, as the conversion rate (and sometimes the transaction value) can vary greatly from one keyword to the next.
Click fraud is the act of sending fraudulent clicks to PPC advertisers. The clicks can either be generated by automated technology or via actual manual clicking on advertisements. The goal is either to generate revenue for affiliates or to increase the costs of a competitor. Click fraud is certainly a problem, but the degree of problem is difficult to determine, as the search engines have not been forthcoming with real data. Given that they make money from click fraud, this is unacceptable and will likely be remedied in the courts (the lack of data, that is). To their credit, the major search engines seem to be working hard to fight click fraud. We’ve seen them issue refunds to our clients before we were even able to ask. Third party fraud detection tools can also help. When shown evidence of click fraud, the search engines generally will issue a refund. In the meantime, it’s something of a cost of business in the Pay per click advertising game. One should certainly keep an eye out for suspicious behavior, but realize that all one can do is lower it, not remove it entirely.

Social Media Optimization (SMO) Faq

SMO is the acronym for social media optimization. Social media marketing is the process of promoting your site or business through social media channels and it is a powerful strategy that will get you links, attention and massive amounts of traffic. .
SMO is the acronym for social media optimization. Social media marketing is the process of promoting your site or business through social media channels and it is a powerful strategy that will get you links, attention and massive amounts of traffic. .
Forum Marketing – This is popularly known as foruming. We help you in becoming an integral part of the most active forums on the internet. We select the forums that are relevant to your industry or niche and your target market. Blog Marketing – Weblogs or blogs have become active, involved communities on the ‘net. Blog marketing is now an effective way to build your online identity and create brand awareness. We target lively, high-quality, relevant blogs. Article Writing and Article Submissions – Article writing and submission is a tried-and-tested tool that establishes your expertise and creates online brand value for your business. We provide you with well-written and well-researched articles that can help you create that much-desired online brand. Online Press Release Writing and Distribution – Press release writing is another powerful tool that can help boost your exposure online. The press release should be engaging and have that “creative punch”. We help you create attention-grabbing press releases and distribute them to various news portals.
Our SMO services won’t just help you to get social and create a presence online, but also to get quality of inbound links and targeted traffic. Our SMO Services will help you to enhance brand value in eyes of customers by connecting with them socially. Our strategy for SMO is shielded by online reputation management in order to help you from any backfire of the social platform.
Facebook, Ning, Myspace, Twitter, Linkedin to name a few. Detailed list is mentioned in the SMO contract.
Whether you are running a small business or Fortune 500 company, you need SMO. As an SME entrepreneur, you can avail the benefits of visibility with SMO, inbound links, new traffic and new found awareness whereas as a big company, you can connect with the large database of your customers, you can know what they want and by fulfilling their needs beforehand, you can secure your position in the market. You can also spread awareness about your SMO campaigns on social
We have an initial setup charges based on plans selected and then monthly renewals, which are to be paid within 1st week of every month, for continous SMO services for your site. Please note: if payments are nopt made on time, Creative is not responsible for loss of any kind of rankings or decrease in traffic for the website.
You first need to study if the keywords from which your website is optimized is concurrent to your business and the products on sale. Next the website design and structure needs to be analyzed in order to ensure that the website is attractive and inspire confidence in the traffic. Other factors that need to be considered include easy navigation and the amount of time taken to load pages. Similarly, the contact details should be placed in a manner that they are easily noticed on any page.
The future of SMO lies primarily in good, focused content that increase the website’s credibility. The visitor popularity criterion is expected to gain a lot of importance and assist in turning traffic into actual sales. One-way text links will continue to remain important and article PR and niche directory submission will see an increase as will article submission sites. User popularity is expected to become as crucial as link popularity. On the other hand reciprocal linking, mass e-mail link requests, free directory submissions and link buying would see a decline.